top of page

About Casey

HI THERE!

My name is Casey and I co-own this site ^^

Please do not request me to draw things like horses, insects. arachnids, fetishes, HUMANS, hate towards other people...

I LOVE to draw canines, I will also probably draw lions and cats from time to time

in the future I MIGHT draw couples, but for now I want to stick with just 1 animal per art

I draw traditional and I am only starting with digital, I only do backgroundless or transparent background art

My hobbies are: drawing, playing computer games, slacking XDD

Fandoms: *shrug* Fav. games: Sims3 :3

Happy to meet you! PLEASE PLEASE don't hesitate to contact me if you want to request art, or even if you just need someone to talk to! I love talking to people... ;u; XD

Anyways! thank youuu so much for reading!


 RECENT POSTS: 
bottom of page